I’m writing this letter to you to tell you

It is frequently argued that new inventions have made people disconnected from each other. Although I agree that technology has caused man dissocial, I think technology has made people to communicate properly. On the one hand, technology made people disconnected from each other and made man to be dissocial. Technology has reduced people free time. Firstly, Internet has gripped people. Numerous people spend time exploring news and events instead of speaking together. Likewise, people are exploring more than previously in social media such as Facebook and Instagram. Secondly, technology has lessen communicate to each other. A number of mass media are another that numerous people everyday see their behalf speaking. These media are a single way of communication and people only can see and listen to them. Both Television and radio are two essential devices that have reduced people relations. On the other hand, These days technology has assisted communications between people and made them more social. In other words, Transportation technologies has made easy people transition. Effects of Using rapid transportation systems can obviously made face to face touching and the connection between human. Trains, ships, and aircrafts are a useful and efficient way for transport people to readily be in touch. Another reason that is withstanding distance people can use Internet to see and speak together. Internet makes communication easy. Nowadays, a number of social media and mobile applications assist man see and speak easily and able to see each other without commute long distances. Applications like Skype and WhatsApp are the best one In conclusion, Technology maybe reduce people social on the contrary actually technology improves communication skills and made them consequently social.