In the past, most people used to travel to their place of work. With increased use of computers, the Internet and smart phones more and more people are starting to work from home. what are the advantages in disadvantages of this developments

Many ways of fulfilling needs have been changed due to technological development, and one of them is ways of having a job and way of earning money for living. Besides, technological gadgets like smartphones, the internet and also computers encouraged many people to work from home, so they do not have to travel to their workplace every day. In the following paragraphs, I am going to talk about its positive and negative outcomes. Working from home with technological devices can have numerous benefits. First of all, staying home can save lots of money for the employer, for example, they do not have to pay lots of money for their transportation fees, or do not have to pay for outside foods. In addition, people may be able to save lots of time. for example, no time will be waste time for traveling to the workplace. The idea of staying home instead of going to a workplace can bring some advantages. On the other hand, having jobs done at home may have some negative outcomes as well. One of the side effects of this way of working may be isolation. for example, if you go to a workplace, the opportunity of broadening the network of co-workers and gaining experiment may be demolished. Furthermore, changing moods and making a person feel alive can even happen with small conversations at work, even though it seriously depends on the office situation and it is not something to rely on. Indeed, losing the chance to work in an office may have some downsides. To wrap up, both ways of working can have bright and dark sides, but it seems that nowadays this way of working can have more benefits due to the development of technology depends on the situation.