The production of steel rod.

The rendered illustration highlights the various stages involved in the manufacturing process of steel rod. Overall, there are total 10 stages in the production of steel rod. The process commence with the collection of raw material such as Iron, yellow or carbon ores and culminating with the inspection of food. The first stage is when the raw products transportation of raw items to a melting zone of an industry, where these products are melted in a melting material go through a process of refinement in a smelting cabin before puring the condanced metal is cooled by passing through a nozzle of colling reservoir, which is connected to the ingots and the process called strand casting. The next step, is involved the rolling the iron rod, while in the subsequent stage, the cooled rod is heated in a heating machine and, then the surface is checked with the help of measuring outmation. Once the cutting has finuhed in the next phase, the stamp is marked. Eventually, in the last stage the product is inspected throughily.