Conjunction of junk food is leading to obesity fullstop

in this contemporary Era, there is a intense argument over the issue that people are gaining more weight and becoming unfit because of they consume high amount of unhealthy food. This essay is completely agree with the statement. Nowadays, because of the hectic schedule people don't get enough time to make food and because of that they order food from outside. For example, an article published in "The Times" stated that 70% of people in the UK are working and because of that they don't get enough time for cooking. Furthermore, In todays period it is very easy to get fast food because numerous food joints have been open. In addition, nowadays fast food are very pocket friendly and because of that people are becoming habital to eat outside. Is fastfood the only reason for people being unhealthy? No, there are many other reasons. First of all, nowadays people are becoming lethargic and they like to leave sedentary lifestyle. in addition, people don't want to do any type of exercise to stay fit; Perhaps this might be the main reason behind obesity and unhealthy lifestyle. To put it in a nutshell, we cannot deny that consumption of fast food makes people obese but there are other reasons too which cannot be overlooked.