A Freedom of Working and The Price Workers Should Pay for It

To begin, getting an occupation that is in line with your passion may be enjoyable. It is because you have a bigger chance to apply your mastery into practice. Even though it may benefit some people, others don’t have the same experience as you. Few people are looking for jobs, others are waiting for call interviews, and the rest are waiting to get hired. Also, you may feel lucky since you were getting hired without deploying any meaningful efforts to get selected. That situation makes you are confident to say you are a perfect-fit worker that the companies need. And it makes you even happier as you have been dreaming of working in that company for a long. For the first time, all things seem to run smoothly without defects. And you think it was a good starting point to show your best performance while working. Your expectation about being free to express yourself is becoming a priority to support your position. You believed that it always makes you optimistic at probation time. But, high expectation about those things has ruined your career. You are getting inferior because you cannot express your ideas, strategy, and implementation in your way. Those pressures become worse as you feel that the boundaries are so bold and holding yourself back from things you can do. As you are not a strict person who always depends on a formula to do something, sometimes you feel difficult to follow the standard. As workers, we all need more authority in doing the job. By doing so, workers will have the potential to flourish when they can do things in their version. Some people think this is not the right way to do it as it seems like we are arrogant and don’t need to listen to senior advice. But, that’s not a point I want to emphasize here. Foremost, autonomy makes your working performance better than when you don’t have it at all. By having such freedom to express the idea, the workers will be much confident and optimistic. Furthermore, it hinders stress that may make them feel working under pressure. Moreover, the point here is how to make yourself happy while doing your responsibilities. In conclusion, nothing will stop your effort to reach the goals as long as you get job autonomy in doing whatever you do.