Describe the process of plant rose

Any plant is a natural aspect of the environment, as we all know. It's not easy to grow a rose, but it's a rewarding experience. (Hook) It's always a joy tonotice the first green leaves and smell the flowers. (Background information) Despite the fact that growing a rose is not a simple task, everyone can learn how to grow plants. (Thesis statement)Start by digging a hole for planting the rose in. See if the depth is right for your area. By this we mean that in our area we need to plant the actual graft of the rose bush at least 2 inches (5 cm. ) below what will be my finished grade line to help with winter protection. In areas that get cold winters, plant the rose bush deeper to protect it against the cold. In warmer areas, plant the graft at the soil level. The grafted area usually is easily seen and looks like a knot or bump out just above the root system start and up onto the rose bush trunk. Some rose bushes are own root and will not have a graft at all, as they are grown on their very own roots. The grafted roses are rose bushes where a hardier rootstock is grafted onto a rose bush that might not be so hardy if left on its own root