the power of advertising in business.

Nowadays the rapid industrialization is taking a place in the world. Today many products are available in the market. To increase their sells many company used to spend a huge amount on advertising. I will explain this point in upcoming paragraphs according to my knowledge. Today the industrial growth has been grown up tremendously. Many companies opened and many companies get closed in a single day across the world. Every company trying their best to rise up the sales. There are many factors which affect the sales of company products such as the presense of company who selling the same product, demand of product, popularity and the amount of trust shown by the customer towards the company, etc. But there is a one way to come out from all this competition and the way is advertising. An advertising increase the popularity of company products in public and make more people aware about the product. Also it rise up the sales of company. In this time with the advancement in the technology, there are many ways and methods for advertising. The most popular method advertising is television and social media among all the various method of advertising. Many company spend a huge amount of money to advertise their product on the world level. Because of this nowadays the marketing business is the one of the most profitable business. Many companies hire a celebrity like cricketer and filmstar to advertise their product. The second most popular platform for advertising is newspapers and magazines. In newspapers there is a one whole page given for advertising. Before putting pen down, i conclude that the advertisement is a main peer for rise up in company sales. Nowadays in the wild competiton between various company advertisement is come out as the most effective and reliable way for company growth.