Living in a country where you have to speak of a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problem.

There are a lot of countries have social and practical problems. In both problems, many peoples trouble in this. In social and practical problem, people in these countries are very upset. To begin with, first problem name is serious social problem. This problem attract every people in foreign countries. All citizens and came from other countries, they have this serious social problem. They do commit suicide. All people are poverty in foreign countries. People have no job and unemployment. More problems like people attract drug addiction smoking and drinking. Everyone problem in health issues. They are all not care about our health. They do lots of bad habits and enjoy most of time in dancing and others wrong habit. However, second name is practical problem. Every people in foreign countries fall in this problem. In Abroad, the people come from other countries like Pakistan, India etc. The people of other country have practical problems like speaking. Few People not understand and speak English language. People have lack of confidence to speak English. People have no mind and idea to generate in Urdu to English. More practical problem like accommodation. Other countries people came in abroad, they have no residence. They live in other house and pay monthly rent to owner of the house. Many students from other countries share their apartment. They lived together and pay both monthly rent. To conclude, I agree with this statement because in my opinion, lot of problems having foreign countries people. They not show our problems and not share others. They think how to solve this problem. All people waste lot of time to thinking about our problems. They work hard and solve our problems. In foreign countries, not easy to live there because in those countries everyone pass the big problems at the end when they tired, all do work hard and solve problems in 1 to 2 years.