The position of women in society has been improved in the last 20 years it is seen that their offspring are indulging in Juvenile delinquency because they married women have no time to look after their children. and give yoir opinion.

All culture and traditions have changed a great deal as a status of females in society too. It is said that with this trend invasion, youngsters are now in the urging in Juvenile delinquency as they paid less attention on the offsprings. I will emphasize my points in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, a number of justifications can be placed in regard to this opinion. First of all, married women are now turning into single parent because of the increasing scenario of divorce between couples. For instance 40% American women got separated from the counter partner in the last year. Consequently, the household financial pressure also striking their nerves just to make the living comfortable and pay the timely bills of their homes. So, the beginning working for longer period to meet the expectations. Secondly, with this ongoing critical situations naive minds are receiving least care from the guardians. Thus, forcing them to cross the boundaries to escape from the loneliness that has become their reality to make or find friends. As a result, they are becoming extensively socialize with the strangers. For example, researchers have found that 60% children find it attractive to the criminal people do they are actually not aware of their crimes. To conclude, since young brains are unaware and have no clue about the offensive acts but it is their parents responsibility to hold accountable for the kids whereabouts and should provide appropriate help to them if needed.