Some people that individual action can not protect environment and others think that government can not do anything without people's help discuss both views

It is through the to some extent that individual action can do nothing compared to scale and complexity of the environment problems. At some level individuals That seems to be significant to fullfill goal toward environmental protection. I believe that both are equally important to conserve biodiversity. On one hand some people believe that people can not do anything at their level. The first reason is that the lack of professional knowledge, which is needed to face with the serious environmental issue, like acid rain pollution use of plastic and many more. Furthermore, Sometimes people know that they should to protect environment. They don't know how to apply their thoughts into action as example some portion of farmers have no knowledge that after using pesticide which cause soil pollution. On another hand those who says that even government can't solve problem without people cooperation which give the reason as follow. if government enact laws towards Environment protection and people don't follow it then it would not be result. As example in India has a strict rule against single use of plastic people still are using it and so involvement of people is necessary to step forward to conserve our environment. I believe that everyone's action small as it may be it can prove more effective in long term as responsible citizen. We should not use plastic. We should minimize fossil fuels, use public transport, use natural manure and many more that small actions can be improved in our environment. It has been rightly said that little drops of water and grains of sand. It might become ocean and vast of land. Cooperating with the authorities and abiding to implementation of rules and regulation can affect to protect our environment. So, in conclusion when it comes to environmental protection, we should be aware what is harmful for our ecosystem. And so when government make laws in addition, they should arrange the awareness program towards how to care of environment