Music has no language and unites people across the world, irrespective of their culture and ages, that's the belief of several people, I too strongly agree on this view.

Music has no language and unites people across the world, irrespective of their culture and ages, that's the belief of several people, I too strongly agree on this view. Firstly, music has a very long and strong influence on human history since ancient times. Humans invented numerous musical instruments and listening to them over the centuries. There are many genres available globally, some are extremely old, and a lot is latest, the type of music based on the region and the culture, It varies from place to place and people to people. In many parts of the world, music is an integral part of the culture, and it is followed as a tradition. Earlier day's music was used to rejoice the people, bring energy, and be used in prayers. Later it became an entertainment medium, and eventually, it played like shows. With the advancement of technologies, local music became world music, and every note was digitized and made available on the internet. Google has every genre of music, Spotify has ten's of thousands of music from various language. With all these changes, music is also globalized, and people started to listen to any kind of music available composed in any part of the world. Perfect examples are African village music becomes immensely popular in Southeast Asia. People from Asia nowadays listen to Brazil and Africa's country music. Tibet and native American flutes become generally available to all parts of the world. Now people are shifting from local to world music, and that started uniting them. It develops a common interest. Considering all the facts, I firmly believe music is a great tool to bring people together, and it doesn't matter where they from and what they speak. One of the striking examples is the crowd gathering for any well-known world concerts.