The plans below show the layout of a university’s sports centre now, and how it will look after redevelopment.

The given pictorial illustrates the layout of university’s sports center in present time and proposal development in near future. Overall, the main purpose to this development is convert outdoor courts in to indoor and to enlarge the sport center and include more amenities, and more activities platform. Firstly, the entrance and middle and main are of sport center will remain same in future as well, while outdoor courts will be covered. Secondly, two more changing rooms will be added inside the sport complex, one is at the bottom-left side and another one is at bottom-right side of the entrance. One large sports hall will be constructed at the east side of previous sports center. Another enormous change is a massive leisure pool will be introduced on the west side of sport center. Also, two dance studios will be built near to each other on the east side of center, eatery and sport shop also will be added in new sports center. Moreover, The changing room, seating, Reception area and 25M pool will remain same in future development as well, Where more space will be given to gym area to make it huge and more adolescent can exercise at a time.