Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be a good member of Society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this.

A group of Europe nine lakh children has to learn how to be gentle representative of the community. Whereas other good thinker believe that Academy lesson will help children to learn better way. However, both has it pros and cons before commenting on my decision both the opinion would be discussed further in paragraphs. There are numerous reasons due to which I believe that parents should teach their children well the most vital one is that parents is the first teacher of their children, most of children admire their parents. To exemplify, Children spent most of time with their parents and if parents make peaceful and liable atmosphere at home it should help the children to become in future because some children are as same as their parents in nature. Also, parents can teach their child much more valuable things in childhood which school can not teach to children Such as what is good and bad for them and what what is good touch and bad touch. These things are most important nowadays to teach your child. It will teach individual child to be a good member of society. On the other hand, even in the school they will be polite and behave well if they are taught and grown-up in a healthy environment with their friends and teachers. However, in school they will learn more about working with team and about practical work. For instance, in school they will do projects about such topics and teach the individual student to real value to be good participant of the society. To conclude, parents and teacher possess equal role to make the child a better citizen of society. It is very difficult to choose one particular person because both have equal role in teaching them about good and bad for them and how to be good citizen of society.