The plans below show a public park when it first opened in 1920 and the same park today.

The illustrations drawn in the current page represent a full and adequate data on how Grange park’s configuration of different segments have changed during this century, starting in 1920 and continuing to this moment. The two entrances on the top and the bottom of the park which are located in Arnold and Eldon street respectively, are put aside of relocating or demolishing, but another entrance for cars has been added to the lower right-hand of complex and the rose garden placed on the left top corner has not changed. On the other hand, all the seats and the remained rose gardens have been moved from around of campus to the middle of Grange park instead the fountain which was constructed in the former setting of the park. It worth mentioning, that the musicians’ stage has expanded to an Amphitheatre for concert and in order to decorate the park, a water feature has been added to the whole system. It’s obvious and feasible to declare, Grange park has change a lot.