The picture displays the development os the mobile phone in two phases/stages

The picture displays the development of the mobile phone in two phases. Overall it can be seen that the early mobile phone has transformed into a mobile phone that is equipped with more features but the size has become smaller and lighter looking at the picture in more detail both phases of the phone have earphone and a keyboard. the early mobile phone was 150g in weight with length and width of 130mm and 150 mm respectively. The display of the phone is only black/white with a function button located in the center of the old mobile phone. In sharp contrast with an early mobile phone, contemporary mobile phone is more compact weighing only 70g its length and width are also shorter than old mobile phone only 90mm and 40mm respectively. the screens on the contemporary mobile phone are full-color and it is foldable. furthermore the contemporary mobile phone has many functions like e-mail, internet, music player, and multiplayer game and it is added a camera with video capability it