Now a days Education is more commercialised. It is positive or negative.

In today’s world education is more commercialised than earlier. There are both positive and negative sides of privatisation of institutions. Many institutions cop-up with high- tech education systems, by using digital learning system they make learning easy for students. They also organise skill development and training programmes, webinars, workshops to enhance skill. They do not compromise with quality of education. Increase in the number of private schools and colleges develop country’s economy as there are more skilled labour in the country. However, due to commercialisation in education sector, many institutions demand huge amount of money which an ordinary people can not afford only richer class of families can prefer it. Underprivileged or poor people are unable to get good education, being uneducated they have to suffer throughout their life even for their daily essentials. In my opinion i can say that privatisation of schools and colleges is good for students but fees level should be controled by government authorities at certain level so a middle man can able to pay out fees. Government can provide subsidies to institutions and also scholarships to students so poorer people can easily get admission in desired streams and institutions.