Some people think that competitive sports have positive effect on child's education, while others argue that it is not so. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of competitive sports and give your own opinion about their inclusion in the curriculum.

Nowadays, the competitive sports items are increasing, and there are some positive and negative effects. In the new generation time the children's education system are changing to technology. But the sports are very important in every child. On the one hand evident benefit is that it would enable the children become thinking everything in a competitive sense. In other words the competitive mind it is very helpful for every child. They will start to think about there future plans and children start to dream they are winning everything they participated and also they will start to work for there successful future. In addition, the children will try to participate every games they can so it is very helpful for there body and health. For instance, in 2010 the pala st. George university was Conducted a survey about the children's competitive mind in sports. The result is 95 percentage of children are very competitive mind in sports. But the balance of them doing whatever they want to do. However 80% of children are competitive mind in there education. On the contrary, nevertheless there is a chance children try to use some wrong way to winn the game. In particularly, they are try to use some illegal drugs so it will be affects there own future. For example, in a movie named Vishyvasam. A short summary of the film one girl try to winn a running competition unfortunately she do not have much fast to winn the competition. But she used a illegal drug to winn the game. Suddenly one of her friend saw she was using a illegal drug. Then she told her i will complaint the principal because you are cheating. She was afraid and she can not accept that instantly she committed suicide and her family was disappointed. Even if the children use illegal drug it will affects there health and mentally. To break into a nutshell, my opinion is the sports are competitive so i think they might need to improve there competitive mind for sports and education purpose. If they use illegal drug for there purpose it will be affect there own future. However it is a responsibility on the teacher and parents they need to take care of there children