The personal information of many individuals is held by large internet company and organization. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantage?

Nowadays, people depend more on internet services and the usage of the net is increasingly popular where our personal information is enclosed in the search engines that we use. Those data might bring us a plethora of pros and cons in our everyday life. In this essay, I will annotate about how the merits supersede the demerits. On the one hand, storing one’s personal records in the internet company brings us a great deal in time saving management. Since we are in a hustle and bustle world, there has been a growing trend of online shopping rather than offline. Search engines which save our hunt details will guide us where to get and how to buy the products in a shorter time that engages us more easily in saving our precious time. In addition, increasing crime rates can be simply tracked and identified without any complications. For instance, with the direction of the GPS tracking system, location of the predictor can be diagnosed effortlessly and likewise, with the help of bank transactions we can catch the culprit easily. Moreover, women safety applications holding the personal details of that particular woman will safeguard them from danger by sending an alert to the registered mobile number by which protection measures can be taken without any delay. On the other hand, Storage of individual information may lead to mishandling in many ways. Especially during election time, those saved personal data’s are utilized by some National Party for their vote’s collection. Furthermore, continuous advertisements and phone calls based on our requirements will be very irritating. To recapitulate, enclosing one’s personal information will save their valuable time, offenders detained in ease and provide safety elements for women. I believe that benefits in terms of priceless protection will outweigh the impacts caused.