Leisure is a growing industry, but people no longer entertain themselves as much as they used to because the use of modern technology has made them less creative. Do you agree and disagree?

We live in modern era, which is known as technological era. These days recreational industry is gaining more popularity, but some people no far entertain themselves as much as they used to because the use of modern technology has made them less artistic. I agree with this statement and also discuss both pros and cons. To begin with, there are lot of leisure industry in India where public go to spend their time. People can develop various skills as well as decision making power, with help of the leisure activity. For instance, if people play virtual reality based games i. e. need for speed, they can improve their ability to take quick decision and enhance concentration. Moreover, public also love to play physical games like cricket. people feel fresh and reenergized when they play this game. This activity keeps our body fit and enhance our immunity. Nowadays, cricket not only are played by young people as well as children, but also are played by old people. These are the reasons recreational industry gain more popularity. However, most of youngster prefer to spend more time behind the leisure things. teenager and children far rely on the games. As a result, it affects on their education and even health issues, such as eyes problem. People do not focus on their study as they spend more hours behind the playing games, and even if people use prolong, thry suffer from eyes problems in earlier age. Sometime, they commit crime by inspire from different games. To pen down, there are a few negative development, but the advantages take a side of positive development, such as improve health, different types of skills as well as immunity.