In the past, sporting champions used to be motivated primarily by the desire to win a match or to break world records. These days they are more likely to be motivated by prize money and the opportunity to be famous. What message does this send to young people and how does this attitude to sport affect the sports themselves?

GENERALLY, SPORTS ARE PLAYED TO WIN THE AWARD FOR A COUNTRY AND TO BREAK RECORD WORLDWIDELY. HOWEVER, THIS HAS CHANGED. NOWADAYS, PEOPLE PLAY ANY KIND OF GAME TO EARN BIG AMOUNT AND TO BE POPULAR. IN MY OPINION, THIS LEAVE A BIG MESSAGE FOR YOUNGSTERS THAT, IF THEY WANT TO HAVE A NAME AND FAME THEN IT IS A GOOD OPTION TO JOIN GAMES. HOWEVER, THIS HAS SOME NEGATIVE EFFECTS TOO THAT I WILL SHOW IN NEXT PARAGRAPHS. TO BEGIN WITH, EVERYBODY DO WORK FOR MONEY OR BE FAMOUS. SO, PLAYING GAMES IS THE BEST OPTION TO HAVE BOTH. SPORTS ARE PLAYED IN DIFFERENT COUNTRIES AS WELL AS IN NATIVE. PEOPLE PLAY THEM, BECAUSE THEY ARE HIGHLY PAID FOR THESE. FOR EXAMPLE, CRICKETER’S SALARIES RE BETWEEN 1 TO 2 MILLION FOR A SINGLE MATCH NO MATTER IF THEY WIN OR LOSE IT. THEY ARE ONLY PAID FOR PARTICIPATING AND PLAYING. THUS, THIS ENCOURAGE TO YOUNG PEOPLE TO TAKE PART IN ONLY OR BEING WELL PAID. HOWEVER, THIS TYPE OF MOTIVATION COULD AFFECT NEGATIVELY FOR THE SPORTS. EVERY YEAR, NEW MEMBER PARTICIPATE IN THEM. IN OTHER WORDS, AFTER PLAYING FIRST MATCH SPORTERS EARN HANSOME MONEY AND BECOME FAMOUS COULD LEAD TO LOSE SPORTMEN AND WOMEN. SO, NEW COMERS ENTER AND DO THE SAME. THEIR DESIRE FOR WINNING PRIZE AND DOING RECORDS WILL DIMINISH, IF THEY ALL WILL ENCOURAGED N THIS WAY. THEY WOULD CHANGE THEIR CAREER SUCH AS DHONY IS NOW AN ACTOR AND NOT CRICKETER. N CONCLUSION, SPORTS MEN AND WOMEN LEAVE THE MESSAGE TO NEW GENERATION THAT, IF THEY WOULD EARN NAME AND FAME THAN IT IS BETTER TO TAKE PART IN DIFFERENT GAMES. WHILE, THIS COULD LOSE PLAYERS FOR ANY SPORTS, IF THEY CONTINUE TO MOTIVE IN THIS WAY. GENERALLY, SPORTS ARE PLAYED TO WIN THE AWARD FOR A COUNTRY AND TO BREAK RECORD WORLDWIDELY. HOWEVER, THIS HAS CHANGED. NOWADAYS, PEOPLE PLAY ANY KIND OF GAME TO EARN BIG AMOUNT AND TO BE POPULAR. IN MY OPINION, THIS LEAVE A BIG MESSAGE FOR YOUNGSTERS THAT, IF THEY WANT TO HAVE A NAME AND FAME THEN IT IS A GOOD OPTION TO JOIN GAMES. HOWEVER, THIS HAS SOME NEGATIVE EFFECTS TOO THAT I WILL SHOW IN NEXT PARAGRAPHS. TO BEGIN WITH, EVERYBODY DO WORK FOR MONEY OR BE FAMOUS. SO, PLAYING GAMES IS THE BEST OPTION TO HAVE BOTH. SPORTS ARE PLAYED IN DIFFERENT COUNTRIES AS WELL AS IN NATIVE. PEOPLE PLAY THEM, BECAUSE THEY ARE HIGHLY PAID FOR THESE. FOR EXAMPLE, CRICKETER’S SALARIES RE BETWEEN 1 TO 2 MILLION FOR A SINGLE MATCH NO MATTER IF THEY WIN OR LOSE IT. THEY ARE ONLY PAID FOR PARTICIPATING AND PLAYING. THUS, THIS ENCOURAGE TO YOUNG PEOPLE TO TAKE PART IN ONLY OR BEING WELL PAID. HOWEVER, THIS TYPE OF MOTIVATION COULD AFFECT NEGATIVELY FOR THE SPORTS. EVERY YEAR, NEW MEMBER PARTICIPATE IN THEM. IN OTHER WORDS, AFTER PLAYING FIRST MATCH SPORTERS EARN HANSOME MONEY AND BECOME FAMOUS COULD LEAD TO LOSE SPORTMEN AND WOMEN. SO, NEW COMERS ENTER AND DO THE SAME. THEIR DESIRE FOR WINNING PRIZE AND DOING RECORDS WILL DIMINISH, IF THEY ALL WILL ENCOURAGED N THIS WAY. THEY WOULD CHANGE THEIR CAREER SUCH AS DHONY IS NOW AN ACTOR AND NOT CRICKETER. N CONCLUSION, SPORTS MEN AND WOMEN LEAVE THE MESSAGE TO NEW GENERATION THAT, IF THEY WOULD EARN NAME AND FAME THAN IT IS BETTER TO TAKE PART IN DIFFERENT GAMES. WHILE, THIS COULD LOSE PLAYERS FOR ANY SPORTS, IF THEY CONTINUE TO MOTIVE IN THIS WAY.