The personal information of many individuals is held by large internet companies and organizations.

Many large internet companies such as Facebook, Google and Twitter has an access to the personal information of figures. Due to this situation users of this internet companies are worried since their data can spread in the internet. From my point of view advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages. Users assume that large companies assemble their data to improve the service. Firstly, it applies to the advertising. The corporations track behaves of the users and they can easily tune their searches or marketing on the internet. As a result, people can see the ad about the restaurant and music which they prefer more. Moreover, medicine apps can analyze the health of the patients and they are able to ensure the precision of the medicine procedures by updating information. Doctors can make changes and leave comments into medical records of the patients. Besides, there are other applications such as sport instructor, financial and diet advisors which provides their services by recent actions of users to satisfy users’ needs. On the other hand, personal information of individuals can be overused by internet companies. Intruders and fraudsters are able to get access and deceive users. Hacker hacks into the sites thereby it causes leak of information and hackers can steal user’s identity. They can search out vulnerable groups spread the fake news and information thus to influence people. However, users provided their own information for malicious and unprotected Web sites. In conclusion, the marginal drawbacks of access to personal information by internet companies do not outweigh benefits since it has many advantages for people.