Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Many consider that yougsters must be tought by their mothers and fathers forer being good members od society, Nevertheless, a great number of people thinks schools is the most effective place for it. This essay will discuss both statements and chose an appropriate one. On the one hand, Family is a root of life and individuals learn their first knowledge from them. Kids spend more time at home rather than school, and numerous of children take their parents as a role model in their future life. Furthermore, their aroundings are not as large as school period, therefore Person get to know how to behave in the public from their parents. It is an undeniable fact that, human's caracter which formed in childhood can change difficultly. So, during that period, child ought to learn every basic skills. In this case, Teachers will not often face any problem to overcome. For example: According to the research of law department, most criminals had family problems in their childhood, although 87 % of them studied and it would not influence on their thoughts. Moreover, they looked like their ancestors. On the other hand, Education is the most influencial thing can easily effects some students' manner. It is said that teacher has magic power, if she wants to touch her little ones, she can create a new person. There are a lot of pupils come from problematic condition, of course it does not mean, they will be as if their parents. In such kind of situations, educational materials are very useful, especially science lessons give puclic rules such as: respect to adults, give your seats to them, be polite and so on to a young generation. These points can not be touched in the place where they come. For example: There was a search in American schools in 2018, the pupils were checked due to puplic rules at the begining of the term, only 45% of them answer correctly to all questions. At the end of the season, same thing was repeated, and the proportion increased 40 %. In conclusion, Althoug, Family can be the first step for being model person, schools will be formed all their shortage, and aim to prepare productive people to their citizens.