More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem.

Children are becoming unhealthy this days. Many first world countries are becoming increasingly alarmed with the situation. This essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening and put forward several solutions for this issue. Nowadays, younger generations are more eating at a fast food restaurant rather than home cook foods due to the fact that this is more convenient to there parents who are hectic to work and unable to prepare nutritious food. Moreover, numerous junkfood are advertised everywhere and it is catchy to the eyes of younger people. For example, Mcdonalds released new set of menu that is affordable many would grab and try the new product. Furthermore, eating unhealthy foods like burgers, fries and ice cream are causing the children to become obese. Today, numerous people specially youth are acquiring different diseases like diabetes, hypertension and heart failure due to unhealthy lifestyle. Hence, parents should give time to teach their children to eat nutritional foods and spend time preparing nourishing snacks. Also, government should implement a law that will filter advertisements about destructive foods to human beings. Children must also do a physical activities like running, walking and jogging. It will help them to loosen some fats and excessive sugar to their bodies. To conclude, the main reason why children are becoming obese is because of many fast food companies in the country and the unfiltered commercial that is very appealing to the eyes of everyone.