The percentage of outweigh children in Western society has increased by almost 20 % in the last 10 years

We cannot deny the fact that, in these days more and more people are gaining extra mass especially in Western counties. There are a few Factors why most people have more mass. Also, there are some possible solutions One of the major factors is that many people nowadays have a tendency to consume junk foods as its taste. However they have not aware of how harmful it is their health. Firstly, eating more regularly fast foods brings some health issues since obesity. A number of restaurants which sell junk foods responsible for it. These types of restaurants are prone to sell tasty foods which contain fat and salt. As a repercussion most of people are highly likely to have fast foods in order to save their time. At the end, they are expected to come across such health disease like obesity and overweight. The most effective solution would be making a legislation to sell junk foods and higher taxes indeed, in an afford to less attract youngsters selling junk foods. Additionally, encouraging youth to fulfill sports and doing physical exercises regularly would be adequate solutions. Also parents have a huge obligations to push youngsters carrying out sport activities. As a result, they may avoid some both health and mental issues. In conclusion, factors like poor diet and sedentary lifestyles due to fast paced lifestyles led to an increase in overweight children. Fortunately, However, there are a plethora of possible solutions.