many people workfrom home and more students will study at home if computer technology become cheap and accessible. What will be advantages and disadvantages if this happens.

It is considered that because of less cost and greater accessibility of computer technology, the development of online working and distance learning will be enhanced in the whole world. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this emerging trend in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the pros of this notion, the predominant one is flexible working and study hours. To elaborate, it assists people to do work and study more conveniently by which people can also spend their time with their family and friends. Secondly, elderly people can also work from home which can be a huge contribution to the global economy. For example, A survey was conducted by researchers in Japan, due to the advancement of technology, the economy is increased to a peak level as compared to other nations. Thus, it will be beneficial for both, the individuals and country because of its effectiveness to earn money. Further moving towards cons of technology, it can lessen the face-to-face interactions which not only make humans isolated but also have an adverse effect on industries. To explicate it, individuals will prefer to stay at home due to technology which leads to psychological problems by these industries will have to face a hard time because of less customer footfall. For instance, a headline of 'The Moscow Times' revealed in 2015 that in the USA, 67% people preferred to stay at home because of this, industries (especially FMCG related) had to face difficulties while traveling extensively to reach their consumers. As a result, technology will create money problems regarding health along with industries. To conclude, although because of technical gadgets. both young and elder people can work for flexible hours yet it will also affect people's health and revenue of companies.