The people who are obese or overweight are more than previous generation. What are the reasons for that

Obesity is one of the major issues in many communes. We can see its increasing number comparing to quantity several decades ago. Currently, many people are suffering from corpulence because of abnormal nutrition conditions. In this essay, we will peer at several obesity causing problems and its solutions together. First off, we refer to the diet which majority of the overweight people keep. The people who have heavy weight are prone to consume fatty dishes and products, Science has proved that oily food is much more capable of inducing obesity than the organic products. Fat holds a high percentage of cholesterol which is very likely thought to change into fat after being consumed. In order to cut the number of obesity. A man or a woman should keep a healthy diet and must avoid eating unhealthy meals such as fast food, fizzy drinks, fatty meat and sweets. Another reason for being overweight is lack of physical activity. In many cases, not being involved in physical workouts is the 2nd largest reason to gain additional weight. If you ask some obese people about their daily routine, they affirm that they work all day sitting in one place and no physical activities. As I said above, due to the absence of burning your energy, you’ll be looked like Kungfu Panda after several months. Only way to keep your figure in its usual shape is to do some workouts in the gym or running every morning after getting up. The last thing that causes to put on weight is climate changing. Nowadays, our climate is changing rapidly. It is causing numerous affects in every life in the world. Humans are also being victims of it in many ways. We can’t say that these changes are directly related to gaining much weight in a human body. But some reasons which is occurring because of the climate changing are affecting living organisms like us. However, I’m afraid it is inevitable so as we are not able to make fixes in the nature. To conclude I should say that being overweight is not appropriate to live a normal lifestyle. It will engender many health and mental problems in our body and brain.