Nowadays people are trying to have a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems could this create? How can people overcome them?

Building new homes and business property have been expanding astronomically in metropolitan area. In this scenario, inhabitants build their buildings in a way they like rather then implementation of any design These type of activities bring more drawbacks then it's positive impact and the reasons for my inclination are astoularted in touil posugsuphs. In the inception, creating a pooperty without I proper plan of design may cause problem not only is about Ventilation but also it' has become less spacious. Que to these problem living in a house may become Sulcort ve people con feel lack of space for their clothes and the things they use for life chores. Moreover, people com not get direct sunlight through window. Although, they mange to implement the style they like they are not aware of direction of sunlight and do not have sense of Picsart design they In addition to this, majority of people do not have knowledge of designing even though house wook place building they try to impose their incomplete knowledge. As a consequence, it makes building look like scoop and less otructive. If the whole recedential people try to follow their own style then impression of that residential area will create conflicts among soclety and citizens. In shure andoust, it is building model because could be wants more to a cheaper method to design hring building designer expenshe. Sometimes house owners Quld the and designer case dream house or work office com mot replicate thelx style in this with own style con de monte fauteuil. tting In conclusion, building house in need of own style and roast meaNing com be advantageous at some extent. However, increasing construction without any plan can lead to several problems that is not Lavaiduble.