Scientists and technology experts seemed to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists.

Many people argue that the veneration is given to the people who are scientists and experts in technology when compared to the entertainers like musicians and painters. I strongly agree because scientists are discovering something innovative. Firstly, I believe that scientists are the people who invent something which is unknown to the real world. They discover new things which are essential for the planet survival. For instance, they do research under the water bodies and find out new species which are about to get extinct. That's why, scientist's innovations are of high value when compared to the musicians and artists. Secondly, Scientists and technological experts discoveries are essential for the development of country's economy. If a scientist or a technology expert finds a new app or creature will automatically increase it's value in the market as well as it will boost the country's economy. For example, an app created for the educational purpose perhaps be used by all the people of the world and it becomes a renowned app and it will improve the country's financial status. Therefore, artists and musicians are of less value. To recapitulate, the more value is given to the scientists and experts of technology than artists and musicians because they find new things andboost the country, s economy.