The pandemic of the Coronavirus

Apparently, all people throughout the world are concerned about the pandemic of Covid19. They avoid integrating socially, and they have provisionally ended their relationship with their relatives. The virus is truly a fatal disease which poses a big threat to humanity. Besides, it has various symptoms that are vague and cannot be recognized easily. Due to the accurate research about this virus, the most prevalent and common symptoms are coughing and asthma and unfortunately, the vast majority of people have these hazardous symptoms. A person who comes down with these symptoms, should err on the side of caution If they want to survive. It might be a bit confusing and difficult to distinguish between correct and fraudulent admonitions. Some experts advise us to improve our immune system in order to prepare it to protect our body against the virus, on the contrary, the others claim that if the person's body who is infected with this virus is powerful, it will eventually result in death. The fact is that it will be execrable to have an immune system which is vulnerable to illnesses. Finally, the best way which is regarded as the most efficient one is to prevent from going our or hanging out with our friends until we get rid of this acute and threatening disease.