some people think that teenage years are the happiest time of the most peoples lives. Other people thinks that adult life brings more happiness inspite of greater respomsibilities

People enjoy every phase of their life by their own way and every phase of life have something enjoyable and exciting to offer. However, when it comes to the happiest period of the life, opinion may be split. It is belived by many that teen years are filled with joy, while many are happier in their adulthood. Although both the stages have their different advantages, But I personally belive that person can more enjoy their life during early years. In the first stage, Teen ages are the age of dream and freedom. This is the period when when most of the teegers do not have greater responsibilities like adult and can enjoy their life with full of joy, dreams and visions. The harsh cruelty and complexity of life harldy touch the teengers and they live the life better than adult people aroung them. Yet, this is not a true for every people because some teenagers work and struggle a lot to support their family and suffer from psycological issues that might make their life pretty complex. In addition to this, At teenage mostly depend on their parents on money and guided by parents to make decision important decision of the life. So, there are many many parts of the life they do not know that make them less stressful. Apart from this physical condition and rare illness make them more cheerful. On the other hand, adult life offers more economic freedom in one hand So, can enjoy our own money by spending on our favourite stuff. Grown-up people decide their own journey of life this is not possible in the teenage life. But, In some scenario they are misguided and choose wrong path and destroy their life. In conclusion, everyone have different point of view to enjoy every phase of life. In my opinion, Old times are the best time to enjoy as we get conditional love and pampering from our parents.