The advantages of working from home always outweigh the disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree? Support your views with an example.

The advantages of working from home always outweigh the disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree? Support your views with an example. Many people believe that the benefits of working from home always be heavier than the downsides. This essay agrees with this statement because of various reasons, such as it will help to improve environmental pollution and cost-effective in commuting. We shall discuss my views in the following essay. To begin with, most of the peoples are spending more money on commuting to go to the office. The company is willing to offer the working from home scheme definitely all the employees will happy to accept without any rival. Because, there are plenty of benefits in that, not only for employees and also for employers. Firstly, An employee can save money on commuting and vehicle servicing. Secondly, the employers can save a large amount without paying the room rent, electricity bill, recreational facilities, and organizing meetings, etc. For Ex: Many small-scale software industries are using this opportunity to sustain their profit without any loss, all the workers are doing their work online. So company no need to invest money in space-occupying, and power consumption. Therefore, employees and employers are getting profits from working home. Furthermore, in the last few decades world has been facing massive environmental pollution issues due to the usage of a large number of vehicles by human beings by emitting CO2 and Nitrous Oxide into the atmosphere. In the last few months, it has been dramatically decreased due to reduced usage of vehicles. For instance, environmentalists saying that 30% of nitrous oxide levels in the UK roads are moderately decreased owing to lockdown. To Conclude, Although many company and workers are earning a lot of advantages from working a home rather than office setup. However, a few disadvantages also will be there but, I can assure you that advantages will outweigh the disadvantages.