In your opinion, is it more important to try to preserve such sites or to allow public access to them?

These days tourism has become one of the most widespread fields in the world. So, a large number of tourists influxes to the countries to spend a holiday, on business, and so on. It can impact delicate archeological sites that can symbolize the countries. In my view, there are a lot of advantages of making it accessible to the public which outweighs the drawbacks. One evident disadvantage to making these sites accessible to everyone is that when it becomes an overcrowded area, it will be the culprit that can cause conflicts and misconceptions among people and staff. In other words, some people cannot be appropriate to visit these archeological places because of their importance to the country. On the other hand, there are also upsides to making a chance for all people to see ancient places. For example, it is a good source of income for governments that can pull in a large number of tourists because they are fond of cost-free sites. Moreover, it can seem very attractive for people of all ages. For instance, the teachers are interested in traveling to such places with their students, and they can gain educational experience such as history. Consequently, it is also very rewarding for people and the government to make sites accessible to whole people. To sum up, although allowing public access to the sites sometimes can be disadvantageous because of possible misunderstanding and quarrels, also there are a lot of benefits that people prefer this conception.