Importance of Driving Licance wmngn

Cars… They have important duties in our life such as we need them to arrive somewhere, to go work or turn back home, to pick someone up. But, have you ever thought about what drivers need when they drive a car? The answer is simple, driving licence which is a plastic card. Nowadays, most of people have a car and they drive them almost each day. We either see or read crash news on TV or newspaper often. Regulators should educate people who want to drive car in order to prevent traffic crashes and save lives. This education is called ‘’Driver Course’’. There are some rules to attend a driver course. Firstly, people who want to get a driving licence must be above 18 years old. At the other hand, they must have in a good condition by health, sharp eyes and physical ability. Traffic education is given by the teacher and the education covers information of car mechanics, traffic rules and signs, first aid lessons. Students have to pass the written test after this education. If student would be successful at this test, next step will be steering exam. After completing all of these mandatory exam, stundents achieve a right to get a driving licence. In conclusion, educated people in the traffic is highly important to save lives and save money. Therefore, goverments should give traffic education to people not only at driver courses but also at their school lifes.