Environment pollution is one of the major problem in the current world. It is happening in different ways

Environment pollution is one of the major problem in the current world. It is happening in different ways and the plastic is one of the prime reason for. This essay will discuss that what is the impact of usage of plastics and responsibilities of governing and individual to reduce this issue. Most of the consumable item and non-consumable item are rapped with plastic bags and this item is consumed only one time. Therefore, it will automatically increase the volume of non decompose items. Same is creates lot of environmental issues such as as flooding by blocking the canels in cities, reduce the animal population by eting these items. another of major issue is air pollution and increase the global worming by burning plastics. So it is creating health dioceses among the populations. As a example, in Sri Lanka, in half an hour rain most of the cities are experience the flooding due to most canals were blocked by used plastics and polythene. To overcome this problem both government and individual has to take the responsibilities. Demotivate the consumption of plastic government can implement new laws such as prohibiting usage of plastics, by introducing alternative products and increase the taxes in this industry. furthermore individuals aslo can reduce using the plastics and consumer there usable the items. I Inaddition to that follow the proper disposing methods when dispose the non composing itien. In conclusion, increasing of usage of plastics may results create big environment problems and precosionery actions can be taken by governing authorities and individual peoples. it will create plasent world to every ones.