the number of young people increases

Nowadays, the vast majority of the population of some countries are made by young generations. In my opinion, the benefits of having a fresh society outweighs its negatives. In this essay, we will discuss further details to prove the statement of having a young community. Firstly, the physical and mental power of younger adults is a huge advantage that should be considered. Youth are fresh minded, healthier and more active than middle-aged people. These traits are all necessary for having a productive union and growing actively by time. Therefore, younger people can be the most influential factor of improving a country’s economics. For instance, most companies prefer to hire young, educated employees for roles that are associated with creativity, physical ability or long-time shifts. On the other hand, older people are much more skilled and experienced than young adults. In addition, they are more trustworthy since they’ve already shown up as experts as well as they’re familiar with different strategies and methods for dealing with diverse situations in a variety of subjects. Also, they are more similar to run a system organized and by knowledge. However, experience can be inherited by the new generation. Hence, after a while, the biggest failure of youth, which is lack of experience, could be cured by the help of older people. In conclusion, although the decreasing proportion of elderly people in some countries is concerning for organizations due to the fact that they lose experts, substituting young people for those positions and helping them in case of gaining experiences, makes up an ideal young society.