more and more people are finding it increasingly important to wear fashionable clothes. is this attitude to wearing clothes a positive development or negative?

In contemporary era, it has observed that trends towards wearing outfits are proliferating over each passing day. whilst some school of thoughts say that this is beneficial to follow trendy fashion, however, other reckon it negative. Though, my essay will elucidate both positive and negative facet on this account in following paragraphs. To embark, it is vividly considered that it is positive aptitude to follow traditional dressing in order to enhance confidence level. Eventually, people feel more comfortable by carrying so. Additionally, increasing awareness of fashionable clothes may be profitable for garment industry. Though, people keep update their-selves to latest trends but that account for great income for employees of apparel businesses. Consequently, it is not attractive only for people but also for retailers. Releasing seasonal collection; as an illustration, is a logical strategy of retailers to attract more potential consumers. As well as the prior season will generally sell at discount. Nevertheless, due to expansion of fashion industry, it has become a phsyclogical issue for some people who are highly possessive regarding currently traditions. As, fashion never come to end. No one can compete this. Therefore, it is unimportant than height of mentally health. Furthermore, with the increasing of tendency for fashion, it is imperative to think that; excess of money. Although, When majority of customers buy more clothes to have sense of style, it consequently, creates a huge amount of waste which is the main factor of air and ocean pollution. According to some recent studies, carbon dioxide emission steamed from out-dates clothes while recycling process which is higher than three times of burning vehicle fuel. To recapitulate, after examining plus and minus points of in-dated clothes, it can be tended people to being materialistic which is unhealthy factor for an economy. Besides, detrimental problems for society can create serious issue.