The number of people working online from home has grown in some countries. What advantages and disadvantages can come to this trend?

Nowadays, the technology provides opportunity for workers. Basically, a lot of platform on internet which get easily earn money. Furthermore, recently during the pandemic situation, most of the people work at home do to covid. On the one hand, the people enjoy working at home the office no longer the workplace since many people working online. Online working has a lot of opportunity to doing work at home. Online job for a worker, if someone cannot leave alone her/his children and their families. On the other hand, a lot of opportunities to work on internet at home. According to my opinion, the number of people work on online websites such as eBay, Amazon and olx etc. These websites get easily to earn money. In our country, a lot of people selling and purchasing many products. Day by day on online working is rapidly growing in different countries. To sum up, the vast job opportunities the internet offers today to employees a very attractive and helpful. According to my view, it can be very good platform for earning. In future, the online work is more effective for workers.