The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays a lot of people are suffering from serious health problems such as high blood pressure, diabetes and so on due to obesity and the number is kept on increasing day by day. There are numerous reasons for the rise in overweight people. In this essay, I will discuss the most important reasons and the solution for this problem. First and foremost, one of the main causes of being overweight is lack of physical exercise in our daily life. Due to insufficient timing and stressful lifestyle, people do not have enough time to indulge themselves in any sort of activity or sports to stay fit. Secondly, another reason of obesity among individuals is the availability of fast food and restaurants in every corner of the street. Moreover, People now prefer to order food online rather than making meals at home by their own and therefore, healthy dietary meals are now replaced by junk food. For example, the packaged food are stored and kept in fridge for days which is not even healthy and nutritious which will affect the health leading to health problems On the other hand, the possible solutions to overcome this problems is to do some physical training as well as strengthening exercises everyday to shred fat from your body and help in weight loss which will eventually help in building muscles. Next to this, another solutions is to consume healthy and nutritious home cooked food daily which is rich in vitamins and protein. Furthermore, it will help us to feel good about ourself. To sum up, there are several health problems due to obesity but the solutions are available too. Incorporating healthy eating habits with some sort of exercise will help us to stay fit.