The number of cars has increased significantly in major cities. What problems does this cause and what are some solutions to these problems?

In main cities the amount of transport has dramatic increase especially cars. This essay will disgust the main causes of increasing cars including air pollution and traffic jams. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including reduce cars and increasing the quality of public transport. There are several serious problems which are caused by cars. One of them is air pollution. For example, the increasing the number of cars in generating the carbon dioxide in the air. This is because it detrimental the people's organs. What's more a lot of car alleviate the traffic jams and more car accidents on the streets. Due to car accidents people are losing their children, friends and dears. For example as we know everybody has their cars some of them juvenile that less educated to drive car or may be by dipso men. This car accidents cause almost by them. To address these problems the following steps should be taken. Firstly, million of people stay less active because they use cars instead of walking. Therefore, an effective way to reduce cars and make people more active is to advertise walking to safe the fresh air. Moreover, if the government increase the quality public transport, it will reduce cars. For example, if half of car owners use public transport it helped reduce, traffic jams, car accidents and also air pollution. In conclusion, the number of cars cause a lot of health problems including car accidents and air pollution that spread diseases. The most effective solution is to increase the quality public transport among the society.