The negative effects of Covid 19 to student's life

In recent years, many countries around the world are affected by Covid Pandamic heavily in general, and in Vietnam particularly. Specially, we have to mention how the pandamic has profoundly affected student’s life. There are three main negative influences that students have confronted: the studying, job opportunities and health status One important effect of Covid pandemic on student’s life is that the way they have been learning. Because of this serious pandemic, all the student must learn online which is less effective. As a consequence, they can not interacte with teachers and lecturers directly that may lead to student’s distraction as well do not get some materials of the lessons. Then, it is also too hard for them to participate in extracurricular activities to get more experience. Furthermore, learning online can lead to cheating in exams. Maybe because they can not get all materials of lessons or they are lazy, they use many tricks to cheat. As a result, they can not get much knowledge since learning online is less effective and they can pass the exams easily. Losing all the job opportunities is one negative outcome form Covid pandemic to students. As many cities are in lockdown, a number of students lose their jobs if they had once before Covid pandemic or they are unable to find other job opportunities. Then, they become unemployed and be brudens for their family. Moreover, lots of students are about to graduate have to put off because of their lack of probation. The obvious thing that is impacted by Covid pandemic is student’s health status. In Vietnam, there are more and more students have Covid 19, their health is in jeopardy. It is easy for us to catch many news about calling for volunteers on scocial networks, that’s the reason why a large number of students participate in volunteers activities to help people get through this Pandemic successfully. As a result, some of them have Covid 19 without knowing it until it is getting worse. In addition, when they get home, their parents, siblings, relatives can get Covid as well. In short, there are definitely three main negative effects of student’s life during Covid pandemic: the way they get knowledge, employment opportunities and health condition. Because this serious pandemic, students have to be conscious in learning or protecting their helth properly to get through Covid Pandemic peacefully in the future.