The natural resources such as oil, forest and fresh water are consumed at an alarming rate. Problems and solutions.

In the current times, there is overuse of renewable and non-renewable sources of energy which is making a very difficult situations to satisfy the growing needs of the population. However, there are various causes which are upsurging the utilization of energy but with some measures, it can be slow down. Both, the points are justify further. Today, we can noticed that the numbers of vehicles has increase on the roads and even they are releasing the harmful pollution and spoiling the air which is utimely rising the level of global warming. Secondly, people nowadays, more preferred to use there own vehicle even to travel to shortest distances or sometime can use public transport to limit the consumption of oil which is produced after numerous years. Most importantly, some industries situated near the bank of rivers release the hazardeous substances in the water, which is affecting the under- water species and disturbing the whole food chain. There are some remedies which the authorities should adopt in order to lessen the side effect such as rules should be very strict, either to abondoned or levy heavy charges to vehicles, releasing chemicals in the environment alongwith, to the manufacturing companies. High valued should be given to Environmental Protection Policy and if not followed, the license should be cancelled or charge heavy pays. To sum up all, the upcoming generation should also get the benefit of clean air, water and oil for driving vehicle and to make the society better without damage the natural sources. Government should take some serious steps involving the citizens. As its everyone liabilities to conserved and protect the gifts of nature.