Some people believe that over 60-65 should be allowed to work as long as they want.

It is generally argued that above 60 years old people should work without limit age. In my opinion, this view cannot be considered correct for a few reasons. First of all, people with old ages begin to be exhausted as time progress. They cannot work correctly due to the decline in their ability to perform what they have done before. Furthermore, in modern days, competition among large companies causes many workloads which occurs too much responsibility. For older people, this situation can be much more irritated and stressful. These concerns lead to some health problems like heart diseases, anxiety, diabetes, headaches. The fact that older people do not become retired brings about a decrease in many job opportunities for young generations. It is known that the early years of life are more eager and energetic ones. They have more potential to perform diverse professions like teacher, doctor, computer engineer. Young people can bring innovation, new aspects to many sectors. For instance, a young teacher can create a new method for teaching students through advanced technology. Moreover, companies make use of the advantage of the technology at the present time which can be tough to learn for older people. On the contrary, young ones can efficiently deal with advanced technology, especially in the computer sector. To conclude, if older people are allowed to work as long as they want, job opportunities will decrease for younger ones. Thus, if they retire at a time, youngsters will be able to show their skills and gain experience.