In some countries young people of 18 are allowed to do things such as driver car vote get married in other countries they have to be older what do you think is the right age to take on adults responsibilities

In some countries older than eighteen age have permit to do all things. For example, driving, vote and get married but in order countries people believe that young person of eighteen can do all of things. I partially agree young people of 18 can do something and also I want to write my idea in this essay. In some different countries have different culture and people have to do all of them. If that culture are wrong or righ and low and people accepted that. However, in my opinion we have to allow too younger person do many things. Such as driver a car, vote have a job or they can travel alone. as a reason, they can have experience in community and also they will be useful at the future for themselves and society. furthermore, they get ready for having harder responsible in social life. Even we have to open way for younger generation for better future. however young people have peramit do many things in eighteen age but in my opinion for doing some works, they don't have inough experience. for example, if youngers get married around the eighte age, I think they will be some problems in the future. Because of they don't have control a family. In addition maybe they becoming depressed, even that cause social anomalies in the future. In conlousion i believe that, we have to allow to youngers, that they do many thing in the society and also they will be useful country. On the other hand, In my idea, they can't married around eighteen age, because they don't have enough experience.