best to accept bad situation, but others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations

Some people think that accepting bad situation is the best, while others believe that improving such situation is better. This essay strongly agree that try to fix the bad situation is better rather than doing nothing. Firstly, this essay will discuss why glooming with bad situation is not a good idea and followed by the decision why someone needs to solve their situation. Clearly, a human-being faces variety of conditions through their ups and downs. Frankly saying, I strongly believe that those are the reasons for maturing. Indeed, dealing with bad situation sometimes is kind of hard. Nevertheless, there is crucial differences between accepting and giving up. If someone’s business get bankrupt, and they do nothing, it was merely just giving up their dreams. However, this essay tends to make people choose the better option, such as to improve. Everyone was at least once on their lowest point. Instead, chasing your dreams to be the better version of you is also the essential thing to do self-development. If we met unsatisfactory coincidence, try to reach help and solve it rather than running from your problems. Not only maturing, challenge yourself means you can also improve your problem-saving skills. Although you may fell on the same hole, keep trying, the best has yet been received! In conclusion, maturing needs many scratches to be your better self. However, if you stop yourself in your limit, you will never capable to surpass the next level of how to deal with such situations. You will rather give up. Challenge yourself as long as you can, none of this decision turn you into a poor person. Rich your experience, by trying again and again not merely sitting down realizing it will not work.