the most important consideration when c

Selection of appropriate career is the most crucial step on which the whole life depends. Earning high amount of income is the most essential consideration while opting for a job. I shall be elaborating the brighter perspective of this notion with a few refraining points. To commence with, there are umpteen reasons in favour of this statement. Firstly, it is the need of every human to atleast earn the amount that could fulfill the basic requirements tat are food, clothing on reaching the stage of life where an individual becomes self-reliant and it becomes the moral responsibility of a son or a daughter to provide all the comforts to his or her parents and family members as initially, they supported financially to them. On the other hand, there area few negative aspects of this notion too. First of all, the main aim of persuing a particular career is just high income while ignoring the other moral and ethical aspects. For instance, not concerned about sabbaticals and health facilities. Eventually, despite the fact that the person's inner propensityor willingness fo an occupation that is paid less than the one he is not interested. The person would rather choose the career with more financial benefits by ignoring his own dreams. In gist, it can be said that one must wisely opt his carrer because the whole life and shelter. Subsequently, the priority would be money. Secondly, as the education from a toddler to youngster covers a hefty amount. So, one always thinks the double to be earned than the expenditure. Lastly, on reaching the stage of life where an individual becomes self-reliant and it becomes the moral responsibility of a son or a daughter to provide all the comforts to his or her parents and family members as initially, they supported financially to them. On the other hand, there area few negative aspects of this notion too. First of all, the main aim of persuing a particular career is just high income while ignoring the other moral and ethical aspects. For instance, not concerned about sabbaticals and health facilities. Eventually, despite the fact that the person's inner propensity or willingness for an occupation that is paid less than the one he is not interested. The person would rather choose the career with more financial benefits by ignoring his own dreams. In gist, it can be said that one must wisely opt his career because the whole life is dependent on this single decision.