Some workers believe that pension age for all sectors should be applied a similar age

Some workers believe that pension age for all sectors should be applied a similar age limit where others think that employee should have a rights to select on the profession where I do not agree. Because employee should have a freedom to select the retirement time rather fixing an age for all works. As some people agree with the fixed age limit for all job categories, there are people who want to go early refinement and spend time with their family members. Most of works do not have a sufficient time for free life and do not think about their personal life. For example, they can spend more time with family members by going an overseas trip. Future, there are works who do not have physical fitness when the age pasts 55 and above and they would like to resign from their places and enjoy the early pension life. Doctors are the best example for who interest to go early pension since they work with stress. On the other hand, there can be employees who wanted to move to the different industry since they may not enjoy the existing sector. Therefore, not allowing early pension age will be unfair to these kind of employee. In addition, unemployment ratio of younger can be increased since they have lesser opportunity to joint with working sector where existing works retirement age has been increased. Workers productivity can be reduced once they reached the age 55 and employers may be not interesting keep them further. In conclusion, retirement age of any works should be open after the age of 55 where they have an option to continue if they interested. My opinion also works should have a freedom of applying pension once they reached the minimum age limit.