people prefer free electronic publication on the internet

It argued that people prefer free electronic publication on the internet instead of purchasing traditional reading material in the future. I completely agree with this idea because of two reasons as follows. First of all, in recent years, digital news websites and mobile applications have become a very useful tool for everyone around the globe to get pieces of information from the world. Additionally, people can search, and read news wherever they go, even whenever they want by only a smartphone, or an iPad with the internet. For instance, numerous popular magazines transferred online not only to get a foreign audience but also to improve the current environmental pollution situation regarding the printed papers used. Secondly, everybody will not need to buy articles because they can get e- editions quickly. For traditional newspapers, going to the book store is necessary to buy the print version or wait for it to be delivered. Whereas, the electronic publication can be available on the internet and it is not difficult to get. For example, to purchase a foreign novel book, instead of buying the printed magazine and waiting for it transported, people can buy its e-book version from the internet and can read it in merely a few minutes. In conclusion, I strongly believe that everyone will stop buying hard copies of newspapers and books in the future. Whereas, free online material will be increasing as they are more convenient and friendly sources of information.