As they said that compatibility is a rudimentary thing for a better relationship with someone. It tends to believe that it is a beneficial option to have an live

As they said that compatibility is a rudimentary thing for a better relationship with someone. It tends to believe that it is a beneficial option to have an live in relationships with the person before you tie a knot with him or her to examine if he or she is perfect match for you or not. I partially agree with the said notion. This essay is going to contemplate both sides of it with my perception in upcoming paragraphs To embark on, in a modern era, people have advance mentality as they send their younger children to go out for study and work. Moreover, parents do not object if a life partner is chosen by their children themselves. For instance, they start dating and living together before wedding so that they could know each other closely. Research shows that due to it, the ratio of divorce at early age has been reduced to some extent as youth are more practical in way of choosing a spouse. Furthermore, when youth start working together, they develop a feeling for opposite sex, and start living along with each other as couple without getting married with a strong belief that they are living with the same whom they are going to get wedded. , Mostly females goes against their family and living with someone who betray them. Eventually, some of them goes under depression and demolish their lives as they become the victim of rape and molestation. Therefore, the consequences of live as husband and wife without marrying each other can be more dangerous. To conclude, i would say that as everything has its own pros and cons. Likewise live with someone without marrying them has its drawbacks also. Hence, it is considerable to know the person whom you are going to get married is necessary, yet never misuse the opportunity which is being given to them by parents and society.