life expectancy of public is getting higher every day. older generation have to work more and more in order to get financially stability in older age. However, some

As life expectancy of public is getting higher every day. older generation have to work more and more in order to get financially stability in older age. However, some people start working in early age is a best option. I agree with the latter notion. This essay is going to articulate the positive aspect of it in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, if experts are to be believed that the right age to start work is younger age as youth are more energetic and determined to do any task whether it is related to mentally or physically. For example, youngsters have more options while choosing a career. Moreover, They never bother if they are being paid less or more in first few years of work on the contrary they are more interested in gaining experience for further success. Consequently, neither they have to do hard work in declining years, nor they have to become dependent on others. Furthermore, younger population have numerous options in opting any stream in their life, whether it is business or job. As far as money is concerned, they make a pretty penny so that they could bear their expenses in older age. For instance, according to news published in The Times Square that almost 60% public who are in their golden age, and are not even capable to be standing perfectly, still have to work hard for their livelihood as they never paid attention to life in early with uncertain future plans related to work profile. As a result, either they suffer from poverty or any terminal illness for that they can't provide enough money. To conclude, I would say that everyone must start working as soon as possible as life is not constant and predictable. As a human being we are not certain how long we are going to live so it is a beneficial option to make the most of it.