Some people thought that teenager should require to do work with salary. It will give advantages to them and society.

Voluntary work should be done by teenager during their leisure time as it gave enormous benefits to them and society I believe it provide them work experience and some basic skills like team work and community will get aid for improving their contacts, basic facilities Doing work without salary is best way to gain experience of work as well as for learning about team work. As pupils have dream to do a white color jobs, it is come true only when they meet the basic requirements namely knowledge of work and academic certificates. Therefore, they have only one way to get experience, it is just by doing unpaid work. Moreover, while working with other they learn about how to behave with thier peers and about way of working in a team. Ultimately these kind of knowledge help teenager in their latter life Community also get lot of advantages form volunteer work. It can aid one society to build strong bonds with thier neighborhood. In brief, when one nation know that their near ones are suffering from something on that time they can assist them by giving volunteer. For example, in recent years USA provide a voluntary tutor to Pakistan for improving their literacy rate, due to that relation of Pakistan is become more strong with America. Furthermore, government get a work done from teenager without expenditure, which will help the nation to improve thier infrastructure and providing basic amenities to people. Hence, it will increase the facility and bonds of community To sum up, if youth do a unpaid work in their free time then it will not only give them benefits but also to nation in many ways